Vlad – Vladosphere (CD) (released: 2004)


13 in stock


“Uplifting, melodic and stimulating are adjectives that just begin to describe the stylings of the guitarist Vlad” – Cafe Jazz Radio.

The debut album started it all – now the very first release exclusively on The album features radios hits such as “Little Star”, “Life Of My Heart” and “What If”.

Track Listing:

  1. Vladosphere
  2. Close To The Edge
  3. Life Of My Heart
  4. Dance
  5. Maybe
  6. Bleu
  7. Little Star
  8. What If
  9. NYC
  10. Color My Feelings

© 2004-2022 Vlad De Briansky/Unis Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vlad – Vladosphere (CD) (released: 2004)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *